Heroes of Olympus Complete Collection (5 Book Slipcase) by Rick Riordan

Availability: In Stock
रू 3,200 रू 2,880 10% Off


click to check available discount coupons

Estimate Shipping

Select Province

  • Provinces No 1
  • Provinces No 2
  • Provinces No 3
  • Provinces No 4
  • Provinces No 5
  • Provinces No 6
  • Provinces No 7


      No Warranty

      View other products by this seller

      Shipping from: Kathmandu

      Fullfilled by

      About Book :

      The 'Heroes of olympus complete collection (5 book slipcase)’ is a set of 5 books that will grip the readers thanks to its engaging storytelling and unique narration. It includes the books - The Lost Hero, The Son of Neptune, The Mark of Athena, The House of Hades and The Blood of Olympus. This book series describes how Camp Jupiter and Camp Half-Blood battle with Gaea, the goddess of the Earth and saves the world. The plot is based on the prophecy introduced in The Last Olympian which stated that seven demi-gods will eventually unite and save the world.

      The first book of the series, The Lost Hero describes how Jason gets to know about his hidden powers and the list of troubles he faced with this revelation. It uses a unique narration where the point of view shuffles between the characters - Jason, Piper and Leo. It received the Barnes & Noble Best Book Award for the year 2010.

      In the second book, The Son of Neptune, Percy travels to a camp for half-bloods, killing monsters along the way. However, he is yet to digest the fact that he is a demi-god struggles to cope with this fact. The third book, 'The Mark of Athena’ unites all the demi-gods once and for all. However, there is one major flaw! The prophecy mentioned a union of seven demi-god, but only 6 have managed to gather. So who is the seventh team member? The fourth book, 'The House of Hades’ revolves around this question.

      A peculiar situation arises as Percy and Annabeth try to lock the door from both sides to prevent the giants from raising Gaea. However, if they lock the door from both sides, how will they escape? The fifth book, 'The Blood of Olympus’ depicts the final and the most ferocious battle of this saga.

      About the Author :

      Rick Riordan is a famous American author who obtained his teaching certification from the University of Texas and taught English and Social Studies for eight years at the Presidio Hill School before taking up writing. He became famous with his books and his work has translated into 37 languages and sold more than 30 million copies in the US. He received the Best Fiction Book for Children award in Bulgaria for his book The Mark of Athena in 2013 and the Mark Twain Award for his book, The Lightning Thief in 2008. His other famous works include The Tres Navarre series and the Kane Chronicles.

      The book set, 'Heroes of olympus complete collection (5 book slipcase)’ is easily available online for convenient shopping.

      You can bag this product exclusively from today by following a few easy steps.


      Brand New International Books
      Author(s) Rick Riordan
      Publisher Puffin
      Number Of Pages 576
      Isbn 978-0141364131
      Genre Fiction & Literature
      Edition (10 August 2021)
      Binding Paperback
      Write Your Own Review
      You're reviewing:Heroes of Olympus Complete Collection (5 Book Slipcase) by Rick Riordan
      Your Rating